METALL-INNUNG

Mainfranken-Mitte
 

Ausschüsse

Konstrukt.Technik

Vorsitzender

Alexander Koller

Vorsitzender Gesellenprüfungsausschuss Konstruktionstechnik
alexander@metallbau-koller.de
Telefon:  09307 / 2 67

Stellvertreter

Christian Baur

christian@metallbau-baur.de
Telefon:  09382 / 31 65 60



Beisitzer

Otmar Endrich

info@endrich-metallbau.de
Telefon: 09352 / 21 97

Bernhard Kanler

Stellvertretender Obermeister
b.kanler@kanler-seitz.de
Telefon: 09556 / 6 49

Thomas Schneider

Stellvertretender Obermeister
t.schneider@metallbau-smb.de
Telefon: 09363 / 99 75 05

Alfred Ziegler

ziegler-landtechnik@t-online.de
Telefon:  09326 / 2 17

 Max Seitz

max@kanlerseitz.de                              Telefon:  09556 / 4 23

Christoph Belschner

belschnermetall@aol.com       Telefon:  09331 / 22 48


Maschinenbau/ Feinwerkmechanik

Vorsitzender

Edwin Gernert

e.gernert@kinkele.de
Telefon: geschäftl. 09331 / 909-509

Stellvertreterin

Alexandra Bauer

info@zellerauer-schluesselbauer.de
Telefon: 0931 / 41 21 52

Beisitzer

Christoph Kessler                              

christoph.kessler@uni-wuerzburg.de
Telefon: 0931 / 3 18 05 84


Metallgestaltung

Vertreter für Vilshofen

Erik Hofmann

Kassier
E-Mail: info@kunstschmiede-schrepfer.de
Telefon: 0931 / 35 44 2-0




Sonstige Ausschüsse